Welcome to Beauty Buzzed, my personal beauty blog.

Hello Readers,

Welcome to Beauty Buzzed, my personal makeup & beauty blog. Everything I write on this blog is based on my honest opinions and thoughts about everything and anything to do with beauty. You will see posts about beauty products related to the face, hair, skin, nails and whatever else I come across. I will share all the beauty tips I swear by with you and I will give honest reviews on products that I have tried and tested.

Until next post,

Yasmine Sarhi.

P.S. This blog reflects my personal opinions on beauty products and cosmetics. The reviews and answers I give may not necessarily apply to everyone. Please don’t take my words at face value and try doing some of your own research before you try or buy anything.

Posted on May 17, 2011, in Other. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

